We Are Still Buzzing

412CockpitJust a quick note that Dragonfly is still up and running!  I’ve not posted here in a long, long time but over on FSE there’s been a bunch of activity.  Mainly, I’ve been focused on Dragonfly’s little base at Clam Harbor in the San Juan Isles as well as re-arranging the micro-fleet of vehicles a little better.

My plan is to re-think how I want to do things here with the blog and then get back to posting updates, screenshots and maybe some fiction.  We’ll see how it all goes.  I also would like, in the near future, to open the group up for some folks to join.  More on that soon, I hope!

 

 

Leave a Reply

